Il nostro team

Il team

Sede Autoccasioni

Davide Bertoli

Consulente di Vendita

+39 02 26283310
davide.bertoli@sestoautoveicoli.it

Fulvio Brusati

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283283
fulvio.brusati@sestoautoveicoli.it

Mauro De Ceglie

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283335
mauro.deceglie@sestoautoveicoli.it

Matteo Corneo

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283208
matteo.corneo@sestoautoveicoli.it

Federico Fasano

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 262831
federico.fasano@sestoautoveicoli.it

Osvaldo Vignoli

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283342
osvaldo.vignoli@sestoautoveicoli.it

Alessio Grassi

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283288
alessio.grassi@sestoautoveicoli.it

Alex Monguzzi

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283335
alex.monguzzi@sestoautoveicoli.it

Sede Audi

Filippo Antonelli

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283226
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Roberto Colombini

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283296
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Luca Cornali

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283268
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Andrea Del Grosso

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283286
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Massimo Guiggi

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283209
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Cristiano Russo

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283287
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Sede Volkswagen

Edoardo Faccio

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283256
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Catia Mirarchi

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283239
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Massimiliano Munafò

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283203
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Giacomo Nelli

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283207
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Matteo Ottogalli

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283316
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Francesco Pangallo

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283231
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Sede Volkswagen Veicoli Commerciali

Dario Dell'Acqua

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283269
info@sestoautoveicoli.it

Valter Terenghi

Consulente di vendita

+39 02 26283249
info@sestoautoveicoli.it